South Africa BLS Spain Visa: BLS International Spain Visa Application Centers Public Holidays in South Africa

BLS Logo

Apply for VISA to Spain In South Africa

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS/CLOSURES

The Spain Visa Application Center in South Africa will be closed on the following public holidays in 2017:

Date Day Holidays
6 December Wednesday -
16 December Saturday Day of Reconciliation
17 December Sunday -
25 December Monday Christmas Day
26 December Tuesday Day of Goodwill

The Spain Visa Application Center in South Africa will be closed on the following public holidays in 2018:

Date Day Holidays
1 January Monday New Years Day
21 March Wednesday Human Rights Day
30 March Friday Good Friday
2 April Monday Family Day
27 April Friday Freedom Day
1 May Tuesday Workers Day
16 June Saturday Youth Day
9 August Thursday National Women’s Day
24 September Monday Heritage Day
16 December Sunday Day of Reconciliation
17 December Monday Public Holiday
25 December Tuesday Christmas Day
26 December Wednesday Day Of Goodwil