South Africa BLS Spain Visa: BLS International Spain Visa Application Centers Public Holidays in South Africa

BLS Logo

Apply for VISA to Spain in South Africa

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS/CLOSURES

The Spain Visa Application Center in South Africa will be closed on the following public holidays in 2019:

Date Day Holidays
1 January Tuesday New Years Day
21 March Thursday Human Rights Day
18 April Thursday Public Holiday
19 April Friday Good Friday
22 April Monday Family Day
27 April Saturday Freedom Day
1 May Wednesday Workers Day
16 June Sunday Youth Day
17 June Monday Public Holiday
9 August Friday National Women’s Day
24 September Tuesday Heritage Day
12 October Saturday National Day of Spain
06 December Friday Day of Spanish Constitution
16 December Monday Day of Reconciliation
25 December Wednesday Christmas Day
26 December Thursday Day Of Goodwill