South Africa BLS Spain Visa: BLS International Spain Visa Application Centers Public Holidays in South Africa

BLS Logo

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS/CLOSURES

The Spain Visa Application Center in South Africa will be closed on the following public holidays in 2017:

Date Day Holidays
1 January Sunday New Year's Day
2 January Monday Public Holiday
21 March Monday Human Rights Day
14 April Thursday Good Friday
17 April Sunday Family Day
27 April Wednesday Freedom Day
1 May Sunday Workers Day
16 June Thursday Youth Day
9 August Tuesday National Women's Day
24 September Saturday Heritage Day
25 September Sunday Public holiday
16 December Friday Day of Reconciliation
25 December Sunday Christmas Day
26 December Monday Day of Goodwill