BLS Logo

Solicitar una Visado para España en Sudáfrica

FERIADOS PUBLICOS / CIERRE DE LAS OFICINAS

El Centro de Solicitud de Visas de España en Sudáfrica cerrará los siguientes días festivos en 2018:

Date Day Holidays
1 January Monday New Years Day
21 March Wednesday Human Rights Day
30 March Friday Good Friday
2 April Monday Family Day
27 April Friday Freedom Day
1 May Tuesday Workers Day
16 June Saturday Youth Day
9 August Thursday National Women’s Day
24 September Monday Heritage Day
16 December Sunday Day of Reconciliation
17 December Monday Public Holiday
25 December Tuesday Christmas Day
26 December Wednesday Day Of Goodwil